Custom Search


 Northen Ireland


 Lough Allen

 Lough Derg

 Lough Erne

 Lough Ree

 North West

 South West

 South East




  Ireland awaits the traveler with its towering cliffs, endless green and its rich history. In Ireland the tourist can visit: the city of Waterford, the main shopping center in the Southeast, the Castle and the Cathedral of San Canices in Kilkenny; Jerpoint Abbey, Huntingdon Castle, Carlow, Wexford Lighthouse , the oldest in northern Europe among which are in operation, the famous and romantic gardens of Carlow town, the imposing cliffs of Moher, one of the most famous tourist spots in Ireland, the "sacred mountain" San Patricio where spend 40 days of fasting and prayer, in May and the beautiful city of Dublin, the capital, with the University, the Phoenix park - the largest urban park in Europe - and the historic district.

Ireland is composed of 26 counties

Donegal Fermanagh Cavan Monaghan Sligo
Leitrim Roscommon Longford Westmeath Louth
Mayo Galway Clare Limerick Offaly
Typperary Laois Meath Kildare Dublin
Wicklow Carlow Kilkenny Waterford Wexford
Kerry Cork    

 - Ireland - Copyright