Castilla y León

Welcomes to Castilla and León


  Castilla and Leon are a formed Spanish independent community in 1983, whose territory is placed in the North
part of the plateau of the Iberian Peninsula, and it
corresponds mainly with the Spanish part of the river basin
of the Duero. It is composed by the provinces of Avila, Burgos, Leon, Palencia, Salamanca, Segovia, Soria, Valladolid and Zamora. It is the independent community with greater extension of Spain, has a surface of 93,898 Kilometers square and its capital is Valladolid



Routes of the World - Peninsular routes - Castilla y León - Spain - Copyright